do amor!

pinksuedeshoe

On Sunday during naptime I had a sudden urge to embroider something.  I have never in my life embroidered anything.  I am still not quite sure what came over me.   I follow the blog Style Crush, written by Amy of Peptogirl Industries.  She is a queen of embroidery and sells darling patterns in her cute etsy shop (and jewelry and pillows and you should just go check her out).  After I had finished this project, and was uploading photos I was browsing through my reader and saw two new posts she wrote all about the ins and outs of embroidery.  She goes into a ton of detail for anyone unfamiliar with embroidery (like me).  If you want some pointers to start a project, or just want to be amazed by all her cute stuff, go check out her fantastic posts that are part of her “stitch school” Lesson…

Ver o post original 866 mais palavras

Deixe um comentário

Arquivado em Uncategorized

Deixe um comentário

